You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHAOS cook KusaTsuri *5: How to impress a birthday person?!

The OCD Team discovered this gem of a post!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post! You can follow @OCD – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag ocd-resteem. Three posts using this tag will be chosen each day by our curators to be RS. Good Luck!

@OCD now has a witness, feel free to vote for @ocd-witness if you want to help support other undervalued authors!

Sort:  

Wow thank you very very much @guyfawkes4-20 and @OCD! I am really honored and grateful for your support! I accept and will definetly vote for you ;)
Thank you again!

I'm glad to hear that, I just nominated you. I hope you will get in.

Btw, I freaking love brownies, I had no idea there are vegan ones too. :D

Thank you for the nomination again ;) Didn't expected that at all so it was a great surprise when I saw my replies!!!

Really? Me too and I was really excited to try them out! And I have to say it surprised me how good they tasted!

Yup, it's one of my favorites deserts but not for long, I'm dropping out of sugar for a while, I'll post about it on Steem soon. Maybe brownies without sugar but I don't know how they would taste so I'll just pick fruits. :D

Really :O Well from the healthy point of view this is great but otherwise it is really hard these days to eat food without sugar. It is nearly in every industrial made product!
Waiting for this post! Remember me if you have written it so I can read it please :D
Have you tried out stevia as a sugar replacement. I read some stuff about it and it should be healthier but I am not so sure of that.I maybe have to do some more research on this ;)

I know, but at least, I will cut loose the sweets and things I know have sugar for sure. I will check out Stevia, you're the second person telling me about it within the last couple of days, lol.

I'll make an update on this post sometime next week; it should be great. You'll see what I mean, haha. :))

Oh I saw just now that you already have written your post about sugar ^^ Heading to your blog and reading it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48