You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Vlog: Why I am removing my fillings & a thank you to @teamsteem & @gardenofeden for potentially saving a life! WARNING: Thrilling content inside.

hey!!! great vlog! I dont have any fillings, saying that, I have classic f**ked up british teeth!!! We get these heavy metals rom many different sources tho init! Looking forward to seeing if you notice any short term changes!!!
(view is amazing!!!) Peace out!!!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for checking in @termitemusic - much love to you!

straight back at ya!!!

I think “they” do
Amalgan fillings in Austria are free but others are not. I wonder why

All I will say is, we are born with everything 'we' need.

Exactly the same in New Zealand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47