You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Vlog: Why I am removing my fillings & a thank you to @teamsteem & @gardenofeden for potentially saving a life! WARNING: Thrilling content inside.

in #healthyasfork7 years ago

Mercury (and heavy metals) are kind of like smoking, they used to say Smoking didn't cause cancer, just like now they say mercury doesn't make you sick. There is so much more to this than I mentioned in the video, unfortunately one of my most hated symptoms of the last 6 months is losing a lot of my memory & ability to articulate properly. For an MC that's bad news, BUT I know I'm going to get better, back to what I consider a normal human state to be in which is HEALTHY! This health thing is a huge rabbit hole huh. I am so glad your Aunt is feeling better. No need to worry too much, you can take it slow and get em out slowly over time which is actually the best for your health. I need to do some more vlogs on the different genes & why some people react so bad, and how to chelate safely, when I have some brain space, which happens about half an hour a week at the moment hahaha. At the end of the video when I said "be a normal human again" I didn't mean it, i'll never be normal, mercury or not * shrugs * just gotta accept it I guess LOL. You're hilarious! Love ya. It'd be dope to join forces & spread this message further with you & @teamsteem. See you soon @geechidan <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41