You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy2018 Steem Contest - This Stewards Of Gondor STRIKES AGAIN!

in #healthy20187 years ago

As they say health is wealth and indeed its true. Your contest is indeed a good start for this year when resolutions is at its fresh.. surely many would love to participate and share their different way of health goals. Motivation and inspiration is in hand plus the articles and guidelines that will show up on every steemits entry is really a big help for health and mind set of everybody especially those who needed it the most. I wish to join the contest but I cant think of anything right now. My focus stays on exercising and being healthy for Im preparing myself to have a healthy and normal delivery for this month 'coz I'm about to give birth for my third child. Good luck for all entry's and God bless @goldendawne making this some kind of good cost and for aiming a better and healty community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48