You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy2018! Easy Homemade Hemp Milk

in #healthy20186 years ago

Great post! It was illegal to consume hemp seed here in Australia until last year! Crazy hey. The excuse was the cops would have a hard time with roadside drug tests. What a joke! We could buy it in health food stores for cosmetic use. They are great in pretty much everything! I love them with strawberries and yoghurt. I have to try this recipe! Thank you!

Sort:  

Woah! That is craziness!! Cosmetic would still absorb through the skin, no? I am glad it isn't illegal now:) they are so good for you! I love them on yogurt as well!

I'm not sure about skin absorption. I just ate them any way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62