Boost Your Babe Mentally Before Born

in #healthy6 years ago

I'm about to give you what I have made it before ma babe was born, I was just prevent to receive a stupid minded. I brother was a mathematician and science, he was excel in those tow subject so one day after a long years my Granny reveal the story why my brother was so clever. We all wanted to know what was a secret behind this in the family of six children. My Granny started tell as just after supper, she said" when she was young they us to be taught the importance of foods the ate very day it was were she learn the best food that can be use before a babe is born. She said that to build up the mental power or a brain is to eat enough fish. She said that a fish can able to build a babe early stage but I will recommend the fresh one from the sea or revers and dams.I have tested that even to my wife while she was expecting, I have made sure the she eat enough fish and the results of that I can see. My Babe is so clever amazing. 25052014(015).jpg

Sort:  

@thibossss, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44