Healthy Alternatives: Low Carb Dinner

in #healthy6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I am creating an ecook-book of recipes I have tried and transformed into plant based, delicious meals so that I can eat the foods I love without paying the price for good health. I have found with just the right seasonings and unexpected food combinations all of our cravings can be made naturally. If you try the below recipe be sure to tag my account or #healthyalternatives and subscribe to receive more! Cook book coming soon! comment if you have any suggestions or foods you would like me to transform into healthy alternatives =) Really excited about sharing this with you all any feedback is appreciated.
Healthy Alternatives.pdf.png
Spaghetti Squash is high in fiber and low in carbs which makes it a light, tasty alternative to enriched pastas that can be nutritionally devoid. Subscribe via this link https://www.cognitoforms.com/HopeLloyd/HealthyTastyAndAffordableMeals to receive informative tips, recipes, and free content to get on your path to healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79