When you're sick.

in #healthy7 years ago

IMG_3444.JPG

Yesterday, I was diagnosed with something related to respiratory infection. Oh it's not something so serious, it can be help. 😂
I just need to have proper rest, careful with my food and avoid crowded places that might exacerbate my condition.

Doctor told me to avoid food such as peanuts, something spicy, mango and other oily food that might irritate my throat or respiratory. (Those are my favorite food tho) 😫

So I decided to find something to eat, the first thing that came to my mind. I should have a porridge or soft rice because it is less oily and less spicy.

IMG_3446.JPG

This is a beef congee or a beef porridge. It contains beef of course 😂, strips of beef, raw egg, strips of something crunchy (I don't don't know how to call it) and sprinkled green onions.

IMG_3447.JPG

I had my delicious meal at Master Po which is located in Plaza Nouvelle, E. Benedicto street, Ramos Cebu city. This only cost 120 pesos. Hope you can visit this place guys!

IMG_3449.JPG

This one tastes really good, but I can't have this because it's oily. 😫😫😫
My boyfriend ordered this one and I just stared at him while he was enjoying devouring this Stuffed Eggplant. 😒

I should haven't ignored the simple cough that I got 2 weeks ago, I should have done something to prevent it from getting worse. This is a lesson learned. Hope I'll get well soon. 😌

What do you guys do to stay healthy? Wanna hear your thoughts and opinions...

Sort:  

100% upvote. Please take good care of yourself. Hardworking ka kasi . :(

Thanks Jann!!! Pra maka apil tawn kos meetup this Sunday 😭😭😭

Fantastic... @ninyea Motivating and it makes me happy to see hard work and determination prevail. Love it.

Thanks :)

Amping Nin... Get well soonest and see you this Sunday... dungan ta lakaw? o.O

Thanks sa concern shei 😘
Cge Dungan ta. Hinaot ma ayo nko

Pray ta... kaya mo yan! pahuway lang sag taman... hugs

A mixture of sports and healthy food should keep away the sickness. That's my recipe :) Get well soon!

Wow! Thanks for the advice. I'll try to modify my lifestyle. Lol! ;)

always take care of yourself :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40