LET'S START TALKING ABOUT FITNESS

in #healthy6 years ago

DYLVXHYX0AANdny.jpg

Recently, I have been OBSESSED with getting healthy again.

I used to be really active, partaking in cheerleading, gymnastics, and dancing. However, when I started streaming, I started to gain weight. I got to 122 lbs with no muscle definition left in sight.

Then, I stumbled upon the fitness streamer TominationTime, and was inspired to be better. I started counting my calories with MyFitnessPal. I was eating a 1200 calorie diet for weeks (with cheat days on weekends).

I am now 108 lbs and no longer count calories. My body acclimated to the new amount of food I was eating, and now I don't have to think about it to maintain my weight.

However, I wasn't happy with being just "thin". I want to be strong and look good.

Enter my new fitness obsession.

This post is the first of many on this topic. I can't wait to share everything I learn with YOU, and hopefully inspire you to get healthy too!

I will be streaming my fitness journey on twitch.tv/Kortney, as well as updating with pics on twitter and instagram!

twitter.com/imkortney
instagram.com/kortneyjameson

--->FOR MORE POSTS, TIPS, AND FREEBIES, CHECK OUT MY WEBSITE, DIGYOURGOALS.COM<---

Sort:  

Hey there Fitness Journey Cheerleading Queen, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are amazing and athletic and good job with your journey and everything. Each day, one step at a time, we can get and go towards goals, destiny. Thanks. Welcome.Love your photo and your confidence. Beautiful.

Thank you! I can't wait to see what this journey has to offer <3

awesome awesome

Welcome, @kortney! Great to have you here :) I see you are back in shape! Looking forward. Followed ;)

Thank you! :)

Pretty nice pic, miss :) welcome to the fitness world again. Greetings and have a nice day

Psicoparedes flaming 2.gif

Thank you! I hope you're having a great day too!

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Steemit and Dtube are truly great platforms! I should give them more love than I have been lately lol and nice to meet you :)

Hi @kortney how are you? Welcome on Steemit my friend and really cool intro ! Well done for being healthy again, it's really important :) I would like to connect with other cool steemians like you. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

I'll definitely be checking out your content! Bitcoin and music all in one platform seems quite intriguing!

Hope to see you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31