Baked apples like my mom’s

in #healthy7 years ago

Three bored apples in the fruit bowl and me!

For me, it's "the big flame" but, as the skin of the apples starts to wrinkle a bit like they're less firm, I'm still going to do one on my side!
Not even wanting to make a pie... that's telling you!
So I just turned the oven on, cut off the top of my apples and dug a little bit, just to remove the seeds. A little raspberry jam and put it in the oven.
Simple, silly, but it was very good.
I'm not giving you a recipe for once. There are already baked apples on my blog!
For jam or jelly, it is the raspberry or redcurrant jams that give the best results.
Have a nice day.

Sort:  

delicious apple roast it looks, you have a talent like masterchaff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67