Introducing

in #healthy7 years ago

IMG_20171008_3.jpg
Hi everybody 🖖

On my first post, just want to introduce myself. I am just a simple girl that loves healthy lifestyle and especially healthy and delicious food. I prefer simple and quick recipes that bring some sunshine in my daily meal. I am not a professional cook, but everything i make is made with lot of love and i hope you like it and find some inspirations😊

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family! Looking forward to those love packed vegan dishes!

Thanks so much for welcoming me ☘

Hi sweetie ⭐️ Congrats on joining Steemit, it's great to have another awesome vegan here 🌱

I am looking forward to your posts 💚

hi beauty! thanks so much for welcoming me =) so glad to meet some plants like me here :D

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit!

thanks so much for welcoming me :) hope you have a wonderful day!

Hello and welcome ! I love your mug btw. And jumper. Looking forward to reading your posts .

thanks so much for these lovely words! so glad to much that many kind people here!

Hello! Welcome to steemit! :)

hi, thanks a lot for welcoming me =)

thanks a lot dear =) really like your posts!!

thanks for welcoming me =) glad to share and of course get some inspirations in the plantbased world :D

Hello again :) I'm also curious to see your posts :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68