Sort:  

That is just not true :) It depends what you eat. Vegan food is misunderstood! I am actually almost always full and I'm vegan, it just depends how creative you are with the food ;) No one is going to be hungry after a big veggies burger and maybe side of sweet potato fries, that's vegan :)

I dunno. I remember being in an odd state of hunger after eating a lot of yummy vegan dim sum. I'm sure there are certain exceptions that you would feel full, maybe burger and fries would do it yeah...

Ya I think it's definitely how you are eating! Hang out with me, you'll never be hungry. I always have a house full of people and our biggest complaint is that we can't eat more because we're too stuffed ;) I know what you mean though because I used to feel that way before I knew what to eat too! I thought salad was my only option and it was devastating lol

i know what you mean! I've definitely had some that were very filling meals but i think you definitely have to portion it right, because if you eat a pile of veggies it needs to be bigger than a normal meal size. sometimes i find myself finding smaller dishes that are vegan and I've been hungry a few times when not at home, but i think its a learning curve for everyone who is not vegan or learning the ropes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51