You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Twins Get To See New Spaces And Try New Foods

in #healthy-home6 years ago

Moving with little ones!!! I never tried that!

At least it isn't into a new house(full size American move). I don't know if I would have been able to do that, between worrying about the paint off gassing and having the rooms filled with boxes, and on and on, oh my!

I think I will recommend your method of sanity from now on. Size down on each move. That seems like a great way to do it!

<3

Sort:  

Oh, I know! A full-size house would be terrifying on my own, I think. Thankfully it's not much. I'm already giving out what we can't take with us :P So I'm glad I won't have that to worry about after-the-fact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50