You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Twins Get To See New Spaces And Try New Foods

in #healthy-home6 years ago

Awww...they are so cute!!!! How old are they, don't know if its not too early to give my 5-month old avocado.

Changing an apartment has never been an easy task for me. Kudos to u and ur hubby.....wish u peaceful stay in your new home.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @ibile! I'll keep everyone updated on our move :)

The girls are almost a year! We actually waited to give them solids until they were about 7 months because they were preemies. I hear that avocado is one of the first foods you can give them - lots of great nutrients, etc.

Thanks for the headsup, will definitely try out the avocado for my lil man. Wish you safe movement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56