You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parenting Outside Of Your Home Country | Raising Twins Overseas

in #healthy-home6 years ago

I don’t think I conveyed it very well in my first response, but I really appreciate the virtual hugs and encouragement!! Sometimes when I write in pieces, I don’t end up communicating my feelings well. I’m sorry if it didn’t sound very friendly 😔

I am really encouraged to keep trying new things. Like you said, it’s helping their tummies develop!

It’s been a huge relief knowing that the fussiness earlier this week probably wasn’t food-related but because of what they’ve got now (which I think is HFM). 😔

Thanks for being part of our journey! We’ve got a “virtual village” helping us out! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62