You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Typing A Blog Post While Riding On The Back Of A Mechanical Bull | My Life As The Mom Of Twins

in #healthy-home6 years ago (edited)

Still a clap-clap even with Squish on your lap and after all her episodes. 😁 Hmm. Maybe she had something in mind to contribute to the blog. She's soo cute! Although I'm more into Squirt these days.haha. I suddenly missed my baby. (I'm back again out of town for work unfortunately.) Usually, when my baby (Tia) falls asleep at 8pm, I take out my phone then to start writing but after a good 10, 15mins, I'm already sleeping soundly right next to her.lol. So much for trying.

Sort:  

Thanks @filnette! It’s funny because a lot of people gravitate towards Squirt ... she’s more naturally outgoing and laid-back I think. Squish is becoming quite the talker these days. I figured out that’s what’s she wanted ... just to tell me about the day. Then she was happy to go to sleep :)

I bet you’re exhausted at the end of the day! At least you get those before-bed cuddles <3

Haahhaa. I can't really pinpoint why I'm gravitated towards Squirt as well. But I think I should be more inclined to Squish as she's the talker.lol I am very much like that, that's why.

Yes that's what I always feel and gets me going: coming home to those sweet smiles and go to bed with those giggles. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65