You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Twins Get To See New Spaces And Try New Foods

in #healthy-home6 years ago

I assume you'll be moving in soon? Tia (my daughter) has been eating avocado these past 2 weeks and she really loves it! She would devour her mashed avocados and would shout at us if we feed her a bit slower. I'm glad Squish and Squirt love it too. Hoe about other fruits? Tia eats almost every fruit (and any food actually) we feed it's starting to worry me. Hahaha

Sort:  

Should be moving later this week! Eeek!

I feel like our girls are eating lots more these days too! I want to try watermelon next. I think they'll have a lot of fun with it :D

Oh yes you should try the watermelons. They will love it. We have just finished breakfast now and Tia have devoured almost a plate-ful-watermelons. Yes. They seem to be getting greedier each day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56