You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Days 1 & 2: The Twins Write A Letter To Their Daddy

in #healthy-home6 years ago

Aaawww. You know what? I kinda miss Matt too with this letter. And the funny thing is, we don't even know each other.lol. I hope there are less or no more crying from you there @helenoftroy. Nice to see you and the girls seem to be doing good despite the longingness for Matt. Have the girls fully recovered? I can't wait to see them in the pool again :)

Sort:  

Haha, yes, the tears have subsided... Just keep trying to stay focused on the girls' needs and getting us through each day! Thankfully we're feeling a lot better. Can't wait to take the girls to the pool this week ... it'll be an adventure!

And I can't wait to see them in the waters again! Hope you share about that soon. I'm glad to know that you and the girls are feeling better now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61377.55
ETH 3432.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52