You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting to use Actifit | Why don't you join my challenge?

in #healthier20196 years ago

Yes! I love this. I'm in. Just need to get over my horrible shyness of taking my own picture. And... um... I'll be wearing a whole lot more in my picture than you are in yours! I recently started Actifit and I love it. But I do need to get serious about my goals, so this is SO perfect. Thanks @anomadsoul, for creating the best challenges!

Sort:  

If you don't feel that comfortable then do that, use more clothing haha the point is to put it on the Blockchain do we can't back down from the challenge haha :* have a great New year @jayna, good to hear from you!

Exactly! Putting yourself out there and announcing your goals isn't easy, but it is awesome for accountability. Then you're like: "Damn, I just said I was going to lose weight and now I had better do it!" Thanks for the inspiration. My post is here: https://steemit.com/blog/@jayna/joining-the-healthier-2019-challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69