Steemit Weekly Health Challenge #6 Outdoor exercises in my city!

The time of the Weekly Health Challenge has arrived! Being sponsored by @sweetsssj and @healthsquared. The outside is a beautiful environment to breathe outdoors and exercise... who does not like to exercise and refresh? I invite you to go for a walk in the streets of your city and have fun walking around its beautiful places. Breathing and exercising outside is very important for health, exercising outside is fun, you can go with your friends and the best thing is that you will be fit, basically relaxed and without complications.

Today I want to show you my daily routine outside of my city, what I could do was walk more than 5 km on a beach that unfortunately I could not capture with a photo because it was late and I could not do anything there.

Hike:
It is a very positive type of physical activity for our body, since it helps us lose weight and control hypertension. Breathing fresh air is very important to avoid respiratory problems such as sinositis.

Why run?
As I said before, physical activity is of great importance for the good physical development of our body. It simply helps you to calm the stress, lowers the high levels of cholesterol in the blood, makes you late in aging, among other very positive benefits.

We can see it very simple but it is something important for our body, in spite of all its benefits we should not overdo it with this exercise since we can suffer dizziness or fainting if we do it excessively.

I am a person very committed to exercises and health, in fact I want to study medicine to be older. I wanted to share one of several experiences that I always have when I leave home, because I play football and that's something that has increased resistance since the last time.

I present this wonderful experience walking through the streets of the beautiful city of Lecheria, Anzoategui state.

We have started walking through the El Morro Tourist Complex, visiting the part of the Caribean Mall. I was able to do two things at the same time: walk and exercise, but I have also admired fabulous landscapes. Here a greeting to all those who are watching me through this screen.

A few meters later, we observe the fabulous view of the shores of Lecheria and admire the Isla Paraiso structure. With a golf course at your side perfectly enabled to play this sport, if one day you are available and you have nothing to do ... you can go with your friends to El Morro Golf Course, next to the famous Hotel Maremares.

As I keep running I have seen people exercising on some exercise machines, I have run by a bridge of the El Morro Tourist Complex, quite resistant and a very healthy environment.

For this same bridge we have started to run to hurry the step and get to the beach to see the beautiful sunset that could not be so, because as I said it was a bit late and security did not let enter that area but the important thing is that we have fun and our health every day increased more.

There I started to run and continue with my walk to share it with all of you.

Walking or jogging brings 40% health and resistance to our body. It brings many benefits, but I can not forget that in the mornings we can run or walk around your house to increase energy and reduce calories.

I invite you to participate in this exercise and have fun with your classmates (if possible accompanying you) when walking. A walk may sound simple but witty, and if we look closely ... it is the basis of the total energy that our body has to make the organism work properly.

The city of Lecheria is the perfect environment to go with your friends for a walk, because you're not the only one you'll be running... but people who even get up very early to visit gyms and go to accumulate some extra energy.

I hope you can run a little, I say goodbye to all of you and I thank all those who have participated for having tried to fulfill these fun challenges. Goodbye broker!

Do not forget...

Sort:  

Excellent @ camila777. very good post, I loved the landscapes. Thank you for sharing this very important topic for our health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31