One click to save this tooth. Healthcare made possible by Steemians. Must see!

in #healthcare8 years ago (edited)

Image source

Please save this tooth.

Hi,

I am Martin from Shla Rafia Entertainment and today I want to show you the Power Of Steemit once again. Last time I blogged about the fine I got for driving without a ticket.

Yes, this post saved my ass. There were also other times when the community came together when I was in the need for funding:

Today I want to tell you about my tooth. Around 4 months ago I was kicked out of a coffeeshop

While I was in the woman who kicked me out was very harsh and disrespectful to me. I was biting so hard on my teeth when she did it and when I walked out I realized that something is wrong and that I had a filling the size of a pea in my mouth.

Because I have no insurance and can't go back to my country I plead to the Steemians one more time:

Please help me and save my tooth. It's the last one I have in the back on that side.

I will cover the whole event similar to the successul dentist post by @barrycooper:


Please resteem, tweet, and upvote to make my dream come true. To show the world The Power Of Steemit!

Thank you from the heart,

Shla Rafia Productions 2017

Edit: Typo


Sort:  

The first decentralized dentist
Steemit

That's right! We are the genesis!

I recently had a tooth problem last month. It caused my gums to be inflamed, 0uch! I researched what I could do@home since I don't have healthcare or a dentist@the moment. I usually go to the doctors and what not but since the crash of '2008', it's been very difficult for me financially.

I am starting to rise back however. I feel your agony and hope all is well with you. Glad to see you aboard here on Steemit, the world's BEST social platform ;) Resteemed

Thanks for your comment and resteem, am on phone

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Anyone reading this may also want to research 'Tea Tree 0il' for tooth problems. I will write more here on this topic later on today, I have to now put my focus into writing a blog before I hit the movies with my s0n ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35