Diary: Kicked out of Siberië coffeeshop

in #diary8 years ago

Two days ago I sang a song to some tourists, made some jokes and afterwards they asked me where the best coffeeshop is.
I brought them to the entrance. They were throwing money in my hat and then a woman came, maybe the boss, and told them that they don't need a guy like me to walk through the city.

I explained everything and she said that I should not bring anyone anymore because it's illegal.

I said OK and when I went there again the next day, she told me that I am not welcome anymore because I make 'money off of her business'.

I think that I got kicked out for the same reason a year ago. So this log is to remind me not to go there anymore.

Have fun,
Marty


Pic by Chandacastillo from Pixabay: https://pixabay.com/de/hund-lehnen-sie-sich-entfernt-1550413/

Sort:  

It doesn't make sense to kick you out.

You were bringing them business. So what if you made a little money from the tourists?

She probably made a lot more money from all of the stuff they bought!

I think it's a good idea for you to just bring them to another coffee shop next time. Maybe the owner there will appreciate you for bringing in business.

Thank you contentking,
there is another shop that doesn't mind my little activities, so I'll do as you suggested.

Thank you for your votes. I am about to write a beer review now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34