SUPER WEIGHT LOSS 8lbs in Two days! Water fast turned into a DRY FAST!

in #health6 years ago

Watch Snake Diet on Youtube is a HUGE Motivator!

loose-skin-after-losing-weight.jpg

So watching Snake Diet on youtube got me motivated to start another water fast 3 days ago. I plan on doing a 14 day water fast and that is still on the books. I just decoded yesterday that I would try a 3 day DRY fast. A dry fast is when you do not EAT OR DRINK ANYTHING. The idea is that your body is then forced to use its own resources (FAT) to sustain itself and by putting it into this flight or fight mode you can achieve even better results than plain old water fasting!

Watch Snake Diets Video Below on Dry Fasting

So at 6 pm tonight I will have gone two days without eating or drinking anything and it has been surprisingly EASY. Along with the ease I have dropped almost 8 pounds in the two days -from 169 to 161 1/2, we will see where I end up weight wise after tomorrow. I plan on drinking water again tomorrow at 6 pm and then continuing my water fast for 10 more days- hope to get CUT UP and see some friggin abs for the first time in my life-whoo hooo!

Sort:  

Tired of being a fatty and sick!

Now I see, great progress keep going like that you will feel so much better

fasting from food and water is not for loosing weight. it's for much, much more than that and it seems shallow to fast because you want to see your abs.

I have psoriasis over a large amount of my body, weight is a symptom of other dis ease. Peace.

Great results sofar:)

Nice ginch there bud !! Congrats on the weight loss.

Thanks, freaking was 215 in January- at 161 thats alot of FAT!

I am 215 right now, trying to induce a heart attack but its not working lol.

There is a lot of truth in jokes, I am happier now that I don't feel so shitty from being fat, my stomach used to kill me all day long, no pain at all in last 3 weeks. I will help you in any way I can if want, I used to say often what you did about heart attack, now not so much.

That's good that you have a positive mindset. I could loose a bunch of weight, but It wouldnt help me with my ugly face. I use to be in shape when I was young and a girl told me that you could be in the best shape ever, but if you have an ugly face, you are doomed.

Ugly face means you are special, much better than a forgettable, there really is no such thing as ugly. PMA- positive mental attitude, we are what we think. I know its easier said than done but it does change you. The girl who said that to you was just ignorant and superficial and mean spirited, I feel bad for people like her, I was that way for most of my life, now I try and love everyone like my brother.

Really is it work?

Like magic, BUT, you should start on water fasting first if you have any weight to lose, I have done two water fasts already 1- 23 day and 1- 31 day, also juicing prior to water fasting is important- you have to educate yourself on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36