You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master Cleanse...Day 1

in #health7 years ago

I started water fast on Friday, I think this conversation planted a seed, I am going to try for 40 days so that would be 17 days longer than the first time I did this. I thuink it is MUCH easier this time, almost not even a big deal. very interesting, will see how it goes.

Sort:  

I hope you post about it - I had to quit on day 17 cuz I am dizzy.

Day 17 is a good run, not to be a dick, the first time I did a water fast, it was planted in my head to rest, not excesise too much, that I would be weak etc etc. This time I have watched and read where people go about there day pretty much as normal while water fasting and I feel like it made the experience more enjoyable this time so far. Gimme 10 days and we will see if that is still the case haha! I tried starting like a week ago with my brother but we b0th got headaches on day 1 and stopped, so I feel your pain! I hope you are feeling better and the waterfast did you some good, amazing the .gov scum hide this natural way of life restoration. Did you post at all on your experience? ttyl Dave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33