Master Cleanse...Day 1

in #health7 years ago (edited)

front.jpg

Master Cleanse (Lemon-aid Diet) Recipe

6-12 glasses per day:

recipe.jpg
by Stanley Burroughs

Sites With Their Own Spin

Everybody has to add their 2 cents. I am going to follow Stanley Burroughs' plan to the letter.
The original book.

I have been thinking about this for a while, and decided to start today. I have had this book for many years but was always too afraid to use it.

My friend Todd is going to start it with me, after Christmas - till New Years. I will hopefully continue on till the 3rd, at least, which will be 10 days. It's good to do it with a buddy.

You can jump on now if you want...

I have been drinking Ginger Lemon Water for about 3 weeks and have dropped 12 lbs while eating my regular diet, of organic vegetables and meat. I have wanted to be a vegetarian/vegan for a long time now but have had a lot of trouble with the transition - being sick, feverish, etc. They say it's because I have type O negative blood, but I think that might be BS and I think I have a lot of parasites in my gut that I am hosting. I am going to go for it anyway - and now that I don't have to work, I can just be sick and be fine with it.

The concoction:

So, I made the juice of 4 organic lemons (seems like that equals 12 Tblsp's) using a lemon/lime press I got at the Mexican grocery a while back;
IMG_3067.JPG

2/3 cup of Grade A (formerly Grade B) organic maple syrup (which was $41 for 64 oz, by the way), and just a hair over 1/2 tsp of organic cayenne pepper. The Bill was high - but I am not going to be eating food for 10 or more days so it will turn out to be reasonable - the lemons were $2.49 a lb and I will have to use 4 per day so that will be the most expensive daily add-on - $3.32 per day.

I boiled 60 oz reverse osmosis water in a pot and poured it in the pot with the concoction. Then drank it all day. It is absolutely DELICIOUS. I have heard that the cayenne will get hotter and hotter through the day, once you put it in. I did not notice that but it was a bit hot to start with. Next batch I will use a level 1/2 tsp.

Job Prob

Today, I got fired from my job, it seems. My car broke down on Thursday, during the snow-day and my job told me that I need to take a cab, at my expense, to my client's house this Tuesday and I said "No!" - I am assuming they will fire me, because they put the guilt trip on me, saying "he's in hospice and we don't have anyone else because it's Christmas!" - Well then, I guess you will have to pay my cab fare. We must put the oxygen mask over our nose and mouth first, before we can help others! Remember that! People doing these unreasonable requests to keep a slave-owner is what makes these douche-bags act this way. We have to train them!

My point-of-view is that they should be punished for Medicaid fraud for sending us out to do a job we are not trained to do, not paying us a living wage to maintain our vehicles, and then the family and the employee get screwed if anything goes wrong! They are all about money! I know that Bert will get the care he needs - God will take care of that -

So now I have some free time to cleanse and get the car taken care of - probably with Bitcoin, I hope. And besides that, Bert's son, Bert Jr., started flirting & propositioning me last week (he's married) to Tina. Here's a link to my post about them. Just horrifying! Natural Law will take care of these assholes - all of them! And it will take care of me too! As it has been!

Last night I did a DJ gig for a birthday part and I ate a meal of very rich foods that was DE-LI-CIOUS !!! but it made me so ill that I decided to do the cleanse today - I was up all night pooping my brains out after this meal -and I recognize that I am a host:

Helminths, Cestodes, & Protozoa

gutanimals.jpg
the parasites that live in my gut were screaming for me to eat that food - and then they just raised HECK in my colon...so no better time to do the cleanse.

I feel so horrible today... I will say... I am going to use the morning the salt-water flush instead of the laxative tea at night, though, because my gut does not like laxatives.

Poop

It is suggested that you drink 2 tsps noniodized salt in a quart of clean water first thing in the morning - on an empty stomach, since you are not eating fiber, so you can poop or take laxative tea in the morning and night.

My gut is MESSED UP! I have IBS sometimes, and I always used to have that as a child. But now, maybe, I can really give the vegan thing a go - once and for all! And kill the bad parasites in my gut, by starving them to death so they won't crave dead animal flesh.

We'll see if I make it. I have done a 10-day juice fast before, so it is not such a shock to my psychology to "not eat".

To Break Fast

breakdiet1.jpg
breakdiet2.jpg
breakdiet3.jpg

Day 1 Assessment

I was hungry for a little while there, but right now I feel pretty good and it's about time for bed soon. I am hoping this will get rid of the insomnia, the hanging moles, the leg cramps, the scalp exzcema, the mood swings, and the cravings, plus I have a rash on my skin that looks like my pores are bump, and I want to get off coffee!!! I have been in adrenal exhaustion for years and so today, I did drink about a quarter of a cup of my strong coffee that I drink, but that was all I could drink - which I think is GREAT!!!!

Sort:  

This place is so interesting. I did a 23 day waterfast last year. I think around Day 30 or so parasites STARVE, after first 3 days you lose your HUNGER, and save alot of time and money while you do not eat heahahha. Anyway, if you are familiar I won;'t go on, if not there is more. Like hots of healing with your body, my psoriasis swas 85% gone after 23 days and other cool stuff, I am sorry you lost your job if you like it and needed it.

@zoomtruth - go ahead and share your experiences. I was not planning to go 30 days, but if I can I will - with this knowledge because what is the point of doing it if you are not going to do the whole thing. I was hoping to get a lot done in 10 days. Ihave done a 10 day juice fast before. I will tell my sister about your psoriasis - she has a bad case of it. Please share as much info as you want. Thanks!

Hi @in2itiveart , you GET IT. (FIRST WARNING -- I AM NOT a Doctor or GIVING ANY ADVICE AT ALL, this was my experience and my thoughts and I COULD VERY WELL BE WRONG!!)

The longer after the first 3 Days the more effective, and I BELIEVE (no hard evidence myself) that its those days beyond day 30 that YOUR BODY JUST goes into OVERDRIVE, that was the feeling I got from many youtube people who as they went further in time on the water fast, they felt the effects in a sense more. This I think was verified by a doctor in some study. Pretty much the way I understood it after looking into it was, that our digestive system uses the majority of our fuel we burn, when we stop eating we stop needing all that energy and so instead the body uses the energy to rejuvenate itself and starts a "self cleaning cycle" after about the first 3 days. The first 3 days the body uses your organs reserves and a small anount of MUSCLE loss I believe to keep energizing itself, then after those 3 days you are good to go, hunger pretty much GONE!

It is after 3 days that you pretty much LOSE ALL sensation for HUNGER, in fact food smelled REPULSIVE to me around Day 10-20 or so. I was pretty careful because I had never done it before but if you read up on the subject for maybe a week or two and get to the EARLY researchers in stead of the BULLSHIT which tells you you need like crazy staff on hand to help you through haha.

I was tired but not CRAZY tired. I lost almost 40 lbs from 235 I think to 195 or so, and only stopped because my brother was nervous for me and I was REALLY bored, you end up with ALOT of time not needing to go to the bathroom often and not needing to prepare, shop, or take time to eat.

The key with the water and I think some juice fasts probably stay within and others do not is that their is a point in calorie intake where you "RESTART " your digestive engine by consuming a certain minimum number of calories which I took to be about 100. Once digestion STARTS it WILL TAKE ANOTHER 3 days period to go into ketosis state.

Last there is one old doctor from WAAY back that was famous here in The U.S., I forgot his name , but reading his information was what got me to do it and I am glad I did. I'll find it and post it for you. Thats a start, if you have questions beyond feel free to ask, I feel like sense you did 10 day juice you pretty much know whats going on, but maybe something here will help.

I couldn't remember his name haha-- HERE he is Dr. Herbert Shelton (I REALLY like this dude for some reason) and I almost forgot to mention this one the reasons given for why some animals and many fish animals naturally STOP eating when injured or sick,to help themselves HEAL, aafter my experience I believe this to be TRUE!! stomach ulcer got MUCH better too.
http://www.loveandtruth.net/shelton-fasting.html

Last I think research it yourself and see if it seems like iit will be worth it, I am REALLY INTERESTED in doing it again (my eating habits I did not fix and are horrible) so I am now 220 when I should be 170 or even much light at 5'11 haha goodluck!

Yes WE ARE JUST SHARING OUR EXPERIENCE here... thanks for the link I will check it out. You know the real reason I did this fast is because @dwinblood, who is my age-ish and lives up the road from me, said he would not be posting for a while because he has high blood pressure and had made an appt with the DOCTOR. And it just scared the crap out of me - that coupled with the guy I was caregiving for who, was 73 and dying of cancer - he ate well, but WHAT HE ATE - was all GMO, processed CRAP and he chewed tobacco etc etc - it freaked me out. I realized that I have a short time left before it will be really bad and I will be prone to all the poisons around us and I need to get healthy. I have been trying to give up meat for a long time unsuccessfully, so I realized if I do this fast then I will be off meat and I won't be able to just jump back into eating that way after the cleanse. Maybe I will need less and I can do what the guy who invented this diet said in the back about what to eat. Or maybe I can follow Dr. Morse's diet and eat mostly fruit, nuts and berries. Maybe I am wrong about the amino acids in meat that I think I need and maybe I can get it from other food once I kill the parasites... so yes keep sharing stuff and maybe you will jump on the cleanse - I did not realize you did a just water fast. That would be H-A-R-D! I am over the hump - this is the 3rd day. Whew!

I have cats as pets so when I think about eating meat I think about killing my cats for food and then it does not seem so enticing. The first 3 days are annoying of a water fast but after that it is pretty easy, just boring, I am pretty sure fasting is HUGE for diabities, blood pressure problems all kinds of stuff, there is one dude who water fasted for like 9 months or so, he was crazy over weight so just STOPPED eating haha. Cool stuff. I am pretty sure our bodies produce everything necessary if you eat reasonably (i do not lol) but maybe things help things along so people had to start taking amino's for some reason

Well first of all, I have a dog and it has taken me a while to see it that way because she is a carnivore and I feed her raw chicken... so I just kept looking at her face and looking at cows faces and finally realized that animals are animals. I had also listened to Mark Passio's talk on carnism. It was just literally very hard for me to switch over - I am very undisciplined and the planning that goes in to being a vegetarian or a vegan on a low budget was impossible for me to grasp - still is sort of - but I have taken some time to reorganize my priorities. You ought to go down the rabbit hole of blood type some time - it actually goes back to human origins. If we take all the "myths" as fact for example, it is likely that about 400k years ago some aliens showed up on this planet and decided to make a slave race from the hominids that were here - and that became homo sapiens - that we were genetically modified and dumbed down from telepathic fugivores to what we are today. Then some of those "gods" liked the creatures that they made and mated with them - and created another hybrid race that had more alien DNA than the slave species and those were set to rule over us, although the aliens are still here as well... that strain of human are the el-ites, and they have passed their type O negative blood down - they are the meat-eaters - and the others are natural vegetarians and can take it or leave it alone. I am type O negative - on my mother's side and probably on my father's side - so meat has always made me feel grounded in a way no other food has. I am going to see if I can live without that - even though I have NO earth signs in my chart at all - but still - maybe I can do it - I have not been able to just "go vegan" so the cleanse is my way of attempting to do a hard reboot of the system.

Yeah, my view is NOT rational in the animal world at all right. I AGREE strongly that I could be wrong on my "moral" basis that I look at it. It could be a NATURAL part of life. As far as undisciplined so am I lol. There are a ton of things I WANT to do but FAIL at even attempting, lots to learn.

Yes regarding bloodtypes there is lots we don't know right? I used to NOT think that way before I came to believe earth is flat (did I mention that already?) it wss just 10 months ago I learned about flat earth and it changed my life. I think now that the earth really is ONLY 6,000 years old. I am not sure I believe in aliens but I do noyt deny people have really seen things, just not sure who or what is behind it. I believe God is real, and there is a FREAKING DOME over our heads just like in the truman show. Right now, I am lerning how to free myself from the slavery system, hope to not be EXTOTED for my money "tax" for 2018!! F the gov

Well, I have seen aliens so ... I have that as part of my point of view - and yes I think I remember you mentioning flat earth. Yes free your mind from the slavery system - we all can do that - and raise our consciousness...

I started water fast on Friday, I think this conversation planted a seed, I am going to try for 40 days so that would be 17 days longer than the first time I did this. I thuink it is MUCH easier this time, almost not even a big deal. very interesting, will see how it goes.

I hope you post about it - I had to quit on day 17 cuz I am dizzy.

Day 17 is a good run, not to be a dick, the first time I did a water fast, it was planted in my head to rest, not excesise too much, that I would be weak etc etc. This time I have watched and read where people go about there day pretty much as normal while water fasting and I feel like it made the experience more enjoyable this time so far. Gimme 10 days and we will see if that is still the case haha! I tried starting like a week ago with my brother but we b0th got headaches on day 1 and stopped, so I feel your pain! I hope you are feeling better and the waterfast did you some good, amazing the .gov scum hide this natural way of life restoration. Did you post at all on your experience? ttyl Dave

Nice post amd good recipe

Thanx for sharing... Very good work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35