You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Walk ~ 4 Miles

in #health7 years ago

Hehe tnx for sharing the message. And yes a morning walk is healthy. Mind and body need to relax and the day is stressfull.

Sort:  

@zoef, you hit a key point, walking really does help me let go of stress, living with my daughter during her divorce and helping take care of the house and kids has been all sorts of stress for all of us...especially for me because I like to be alone and very quiet...as you know, kids, especially kids under the age of 16 are very noisy, my granddaughter is a chatter box!

hehe i have 2 kids, i love them dearly but they have a hard time beeing silent once in while.

In many ways my kids taught me patience and tolerance, they are incredibly annoying in so many ways. Thank goodness I love them all, babies are so cute for a reason ....hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47