You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alfalfa field in October - making Alfalfa Green Juice

in #health5 years ago

Even being a plant-based guy, I'm not really into green juices haha. Nothing can beat my oatmeal breakfast.

Although, if it's mixed with some citrus fruits I may as well swallow it all down.

Thanks for sharing your personal recipe.

I have a lot of stuff about fitness in my channel as well, i'd appreciate your review on some of them.
I like to post about workout, nutrition and sooner, all related to mindset.

Sort:  

Ohhh I completely understand the oatmeal habit, don't worry!! Its mine too! Now that I'm thinking , when I'm having breakfast its more likely to be a smoothie or oatmeal!
Cheers from Romania!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51