You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you, Bill Gates, for killing my son by your vaccination

in #health6 years ago (edited)

@yagoub my dear brother i am so sorry for this painful suffering to your family. My heart and soul aches for you in effort to lessen your struggle if even for a fleeting moment. I pray you are able to find fast complete healing for your beautiful precious son. I wish i could offer more than my message of hope. Please take good care of yourself and your family while you endure this tumultuous journey. Please never give up. With love and wishes of miraculous blessings. Big virtual hugs, Jill ❤

Sort:  

When I find people like you with me... I never give up and the surrender cannot find a place in my heart...
Thanks to you.@yogajill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28