Sort:  

He looks so happy. Im so sorry this is happening to your family im resteeming and 100% upvoted. Sending u so much aloha 🌺💋

Thank you @aloha-creations for everything... Thank you for your support and for your love. Your support makes me more powerful...
Your words are the most beautiful and stronger est support for me than upvote and resteeming...

I try 🧡 its all i can do 💋 i have a big heart and your very inspiring to me as well .

I also have shared your post to all 4 of my discord groups 💗 i hope u get more support and aloha 🌺

I am so sorry that this is happening to you and your family, especially your beautiful son. Trust in the Creator. He will guide you. I have little trust or faith in doctors but sometimes we must. 100% upvote and resteemed.

our prayers. upvoted.

Doctor are just human too and they don't know everything. Prayer is more powerful above anything.

That beautiful smile!! So much love to you and your family, to everyone, the doctors and nurses. Xoxo

Thanks for updating, really moved
the doctors have to do many tests to discard and find the origin of the disease. Stay strong and demand that the analyzes be done.

Praying for you and your family and your beautiful son. xx much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97