Sort:  

I assume that you are asking about the health benefits that are associated with an alkaline body?

I wrote this article from memory. It's been years since I read and researched the studies into the topics that I covered in this post.

I'm not being dismissive. I've accumulated this knowledge over many years. There is plenty of supporting evidence and case studies online I'm sure - there used to be.

I've seen friends and family members cure themselves of terminal stage 4 cancer after doctors told them to go home and arrange their affairs - most of those that switched to an alkaline diet (amongst other things) survived. I've seen people that didn't make the switch die - every single time.

This is alternative medicine - it not profitable for Big Pharma to fund these types of studies. That does not mean that the studies that have been conducted are not valid - it just means that aren't as many of them as there is for drug X.

There is no money in it for Big Pharma so it ranks very low on their list of priorities.

If you read Part 1 of this series it will give you a pretty good insight into how medical studies and the regulatory system works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86