You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you, Bill Gates, for killing my son by your vaccination

in #health6 years ago

My dear brother; Words will never ease the pain that I know you are working hard to express. My thoughts and prayers are with you all. I encourage you to continue to write about it so that others can 'see' what the establishment is doing to us all. These issues have been around for years and all over the world, in every country. There is a program to wipe out 90% of us and you are not alone in the anguish and pain that you are feeling. May Spirit give you strength to stand up against tyranny and give a voice to your son who has none. May Creator bless you all.

Sort:  

Thank you, brother... @wwf
You always feel me as if you live with me...
Yes, I live in a storm of sorrows but make sure, I will never give up... I will do everything for my son even if this is against the largest and strongest authoritarian institutions in the world because I am sure that God is with me.....
I planned to write here... Because here I can find hearts that can hear me, can help me and can feeling me... peace to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58