The honey and cinnamon cure

in #health7 years ago

Honey and cinnamon have many health benefits. Here's a recipe of how to make a healthy honey and cinnamon  mixture: Blend 1 raw tablespoon of honey with one teaspoon of cinnamon in a cup of hot water. 

  • It helps to cure allergies 
  • It boosts your energy
  • It helps relieve colds and flus
  • It is a remedy for gingivitis 
  • Improves digestion 
  • Helps with acne 
  • Helps with diabetes 

Image source

Sort:  

I use the mixture of honey and cinnamon as a cosmetic mask. It cleans the skin in depth, and the skin becomes beautiful and healthy

I have always been aware that honey has some amazing health benefits, but I was not aware that cinnamon did too. I will definitely give this a try. Thanks for sharing!

[-]jaynie Cinnamon is a powerful antioxidant :-)

I never thought about drinking it as a hot tea, but I regularly uses honey and cinnamon. Good post I'll follow you

I will try the recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71