You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Way to Health: Step 1 - Going on a vegetarian diet 💚

in #health7 years ago

It was a time when I got the burden I had to face for the next 20 years. I was diagnosed with asthma and allergies. Soon, I started to have problems with my digestive system: I had irritable bowel syndrome (IBS), my mouth and whole body smelled bad.In addition, I experienced: skin problems, allergies to the sun, from your story I really appreciate your hard work to rise.thank you for a healthy lifestyle (diet) that helpful today ... hopefully your future day is always lucky and healthy @monika-homa

Sort:  

U welcome @monika-homa
hope you are successful and always lucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72