You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegetables to Lose Weight (Part 2)

in #health7 years ago

Can never get too much cabbage ;) No but on a serious note, have never though about the fact that there are "negative calorie" vegetables although it makes perfect sense when you explain it!

Overall good post 🙌🏼

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! 😄

Sort:  

Enough is as good as a feast :) In any case, I do not think that you need to eat cabbage all the time) Thank you very much, I really appreciate your comment!

@williamwest Yes, I totally agree you can't get too much cabbage, however negative calorie foods do not exist.

https://www.aworkoutroutine.com/negative-calorie-foods/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47