You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I APPARENTLY HAVE : MISOPHONY !! My 4 o’clocky today

in #health5 years ago (edited)

I tend to be annoyed like that by really ridiculous things. To the point I feel bad about myself not sure If I am not a bad person.
It could be as little as annoying voice or weird manner of speaking and moving, but it just makes me furious. Makes me wish I could attack that person, while I can't even express my dislike...
I think it could be caused by repressed and buried frustration at things that are accepted as normal, but still don't feel natural. And since we can't express them, because we have to respect every ridiculous idea to not offend someone's feelings, our subconscious mind fires up these internal anger implosions out of our control.
Our body gives a choice every time - you listen to me and I listen to you. Or you listen to yourself and I'll make you listen to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46