You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 51 Healthy uses of coconut oil

in #health7 years ago

I have Crohn' s Disease, and my GI recommends coconut oil constantly! I've just started adding it to my smoothies as the oil form and I have the actual pill form of it as well. We'll see how it works!

Sort:  

Hey @wheresmyfitzy as an Ayurvedic Herbalist, hearing that you are suffering that you are suffering from Crohn's disease, I would like to help you by suggesting a fruit from India called Bael or Bilva fruit for you to research and include in your diet. This fruit and its jam has amazing healing properties and the unique ability to repair a damaged GI tract like nothing else in the world. I have treated many patients with IBS, Crohn's disease and Ulcerative Colitis with great success using this amazing fruit. Sadly most doctors either don't know or care to know of this remedy primarily due to cheapness and inability to profit from its treatment. Please follow up with me to let me know how Bael fruit or jam has worked for you, also for any info or questions email me, which is on my home page. Wishing you the best of luck in your road to good health.

I hope coconut oil really works and helps you @wheresmyfitzy just continue and for sure there will be a good result.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53