You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best cure for a hang-over! Have a happy NEW YEAR'S day & SUPERMOON too 🎉

in #health7 years ago

I no longer drink for the pleasure of being drunk. I’ve learned that I can recreate that with my mood and attention. I drink for the flavor. The problem is, if it’s a crazy party where people are passing drinks around, after drinking one or two to enjoy the flavor, I forget what I’m doing and keep drinking X-D

This is great to keep in mind. I’m guessing your ph level also determines what kind of foods you crave....which kind of explains why I eat fast food now and just feel “who the hell enjoys this?” But then I eat it twice and I’m like “yeaaaaaaah”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70