You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children Vaccinated At Birth For Hepatitis B in Australia! Why?

in #health7 years ago

I can empathize with people who strongly support vaccines, the problem is that we KNOW that pharmeceutical companies are dishonest and that our medical systems are far from perfect. My experience with hospitals in various countries leads me to mistrust everything they say, not the doctors but their education. An understanding of how corporations functions for profit above all else does not help.

I say stick with the vaccines that have decades of positive results and forget any new or experimental vaccines....straight out of he womb is totally insane. They haven't even had a meal yet!

Sort:  

Exactly! And the thing is, they haven't done much studies on the effects of this many vaccines all at once, only separately...

Thank you for your comment! I agree with all you are saying!

For your reference here is my post describing my own participation in corrupting Doctors for one of the world's largest pharmaceutical agencies with the tacit participation of the Government:

https://steemit.com/life/@jockey/my-partricipation-in-corruption-of-the-medical-industry

Great name by the way!

Followed and Upvoted! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60