Children Vaccinated At Birth For Hepatitis B in Australia! Why?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

My beautiful twin nieces were born in Victoria, Australia and the push towards vaccination began immediately! I know this topic will incite debate. I encourage that. The more we discuss the more we understand!

The one thing I am certain of is that the vast majority of parents only want the best for their children and I hope that increased discussion on vaccinations can assist that process!

drugs-22237_1280.jpg
Image Credit Pixabay

Not uncommon for twins, the girls were delivered prematurely through cesarean section and were in postnatal care before being released home.

The day of their predicted natural birth the local district nurse arrived at their house to vaccinate them. My first question was:

“What are they being vaccinated for at such an early point in their lives?”

These two beautiful healthy twin girls were vaccinated for Hepatitis B!

twins-821215_1280.jpg
Image Credit Pixabay

What is Hepatitis B?

Hepatitis B is a disease of the liver contracted by contact with the blood and/or body fluids of an infected person.

Hepatitis B is contracted through:
• Sex with an infected person without using a condom
• Sharing needles with an infected person
• Getting a tattoo or piercing with unsterilised tools

As I know neither of their parents are intravenous drug users and my nieces will not be having sex or getting tattoos for many years to come, I wonder what the logic is behind vaccinating them for Hepatitis B at such an early age?

Would it not be better to wait until an age when they may need it and their immune systems are fully formed to get a Hepatitis B vaccination?

doctor-1332404_1280.jpg
Image Credit Pixabay

Corruption In High Places?

My direct experience with corruption in the medical industry has lead me to believe that the insidious effects of money have subverted our Government agencies in favour of profits for the Pharmaceutical industry. This process has clearly restricted the flow of truthful information on this subject.

It seems clear that there are very legitimate health concerns regarding mercury in vaccines and the link between vaccines and autism.

My perspective on the medical industry was formed through my own involvement in corruption of Doctors paid for by the Pharmaceutical industry and condoned by the Government. I have documented this process in my post:
https://steemit.com/life/@jockey/my-partricipation-in-corruption-of-the-medical-industry

This short video shows Robert F. Kennedy Jr. discussing Mercury in Vaccines, the connection with Autism and corruption between the Pharmaceutical industry and Government in the USA. His description of the reasons behind the growth in vaccines since the 1980s is particularly interesting (1:48).


Credit Youtube

The Australian Standard Vaccination Schedule

Currently in Australia the path to complete vaccination is a lifelong one. Below is a chart describing the process of the Australian Standard Vaccination Schedule between birth and 79 years.

I apologise in advance for how long the list is but that is beyond my control and part of the point I am trying to make!

Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 20.06.08.png
Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 20.08.37.png
Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 20.02.56.png
Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 20.04.50.png
Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 20.10.30.png

The source for these images can be found at this link.

To my eyes this chart seems to say that by 1 year an Australian child should have received 32 vaccines injected into their developing bodies!

money-163502_1280.jpg
Image Credit Pixabay

Government Penalties For Unvaccinated Children In Australia

The drive towards vaccinating everyone in Australia is having some negative and potentially debilitating consequences for families who do not wish to vaccinate their children.

- Denial Of Access To Medical Treatment - "No Jab, No Treatment"

According to ABC News Australia 'Some unvaccinated Australian children are being turned away for medical treatment because their immunisation is not up-to-date.'
Source

Although I applaud Melbourne's Royal Children's Hospital's statement that:

"At the Royal Children's Hospital we are clear in our position that all children have equal rights to access health care, regardless of their vaccination status.
Source

- Good on ya RMCH for taking the only ethical standpoint!

- Denial Of Access To Preschool & Daycare Centres - "No Jab, No Play"

A New Scientist article describes the policy of "No jab, no play. So says the Australian Prime Minister, Malcolm Turnbull, who has announced a proposal to bar unvaccinated children from attending preschools and daycare centres. Currently, 93 per cent of Australian children receive the standard childhood vaccinations, including those for measles, mumps and rubella, but the government wants to lift this to 95 per cent. "
Source

- Denial Of Social Welfare Benefits To Families With Unvaccinated Children - "No Jab, No Money"

The Daily Telegraph in Australia reported that "Prime Minister Tony ­Abbott and Social Services Minister Scott Morrison announced historic reforms, which mean parents who fail to immunise their children will no longer be paid the $200-a-week childcare benefit, the $7500-a-year childcare rebate or the $726 Family Tax Benefit A annual supplement. The combined childcare and welfare payments at risk could amount to up to $30,000 a year for a family with two young children."
Source

Does this imply that only families who do not require economic assistance from the Government and can afford private schools and medical treatments will be able to make a choice about vaccinating their children?

child-89810_1920.jpg
Image Credit Pixabay

What Are The Alternatives?

In the community I live in on Bali none of the children have ever been vaccinated. The parents of these children are well travelled and educated and do not believe that vaccinations create a positive heath benefit for the bodies of their young children.

All of these beautiful children and young adults are healthy, happy and extremely intelligent!

These young people are living proof to me that it is possible to have a healthy life without vaccines!

children-652270_1920.jpg
Image Credit Pixabay

My perspective...

If vaccinations are effective then the children in schools who are vaccinated should have nothing to fear from the children who are not vaccinated - problem solved?

I myself had vaccinations when I was a child but no where near the number that are currently being dished out to children in the West. Many times in my life I have cut myself on rusty metal and received Tetanus boosters. I can see that there are times when vaccinations may be of benefit.

Vaccinations cost money so who pays? I am very keen to discover the mechanism of payment through which profits for big Pharmaceutical companies are generated by public vaccinations in Australia. Any insights you may have will be greatly appreciated!

Further Information

Further interesting information on the vaccination debate can be found in this Youtube video with the makers of the film Vaxxed.


Credit Youtube

I wish I could post pictures of my beautiful twin nieces as they are soooooo cute but I respect their anonymity! I know we all understand. - jockey ;-)

@jockey - introducing me l.jpg

Sort:  

I enjoyed reading this. Thank-you!

So that you know, the Tetanus vaccine is not one given alone. It is given with Pertussis and Diptheria (DPT). A hospital will tell you that you are receiving just Tetanus, but that is not the case as the single vaccine is pretty much not available anymore.

The DPT vaccine has many horrible side-effects including death. See my article here:

https://steemit.com/vaccines/@canadian-coconut/save-a-life-from-whooping-cough-win-inadvertently-cause-10-deaths-from-all-causes-major-loss

Also, the truth about tetanus is not well known. If you have really cut yourself and been infected with tetanus, the vaccine can't save you after the fact. The hospital would need to get you some immunoglobulin, which they usually don't even have in stock as it is so rarely needed.

Read my article here:

https://steemit.com/vaccines/@canadian-coconut/truth-about-tetanus-infection-and-the-vaccine

I have 3 completely unvaccinated children.
I really like how you pointed out that unvaccinated children you know are very healthy and brilliant. I have had the same experience.

I admire that you give arguments to your point of view - even if I think you are just wrong.

What do you think about this: https://steemit.com/health/@theaustrianguy/the-big-psychological-dilemma-about-the-side-effects-of-vaccines - it's not a long read, i promise!

And what do you say to my answer I posted here?

And finally - what do you say to statistics like this:
Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-28 um 17.34.46.png

Since I am going to be a doctor in a few months I am really curious. I want to understand people like you and help them as well. Of course I will recommend vaccines since I am deeply convicted that they help. But I also want to help kids whose parents don't want vaccines.

So I would really admire a honest answer to my questions! Of course I am open to questions myself! greets

Your graphic is very beautiful but it doesn't show much. Coming from a doctor I'd expect to see more than a graphic showing a correlation.

I totally expect people not to have the same rate of contagious diseases as 100 years ago. I don't know how different should the rate expected to be but I know they aren't supposed to be the same. Your graph doesn't prove anything.

I don't plan on going into the meat of this topic here but I plan on doing so in a post at some points. I'll love to have your comments when I do so.

You are right, this graphic of course just is a quick overview and not a prove to anything. And you are also right that vaccines are not the only reason for this massive declines. Of course the other parts of modern medicine and hygenie also play a big role.

Bur don't underestimate the part vaccines did. Let's just as an example look at pertussis. In the 1970s Japan temporarely stopped the use of the vaccines. Let's look what happened then.

Here are so scientific articles about it:
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/15889991
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/7206322
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/3508651

I don't think the general medical level or hygenie dropped from one year to another. So maybe it just was the vaccines ;)

Of course I will answer to an article on vaccines if I think I can give value to the discussion. I followed you to not miss it. Would be glad if you do the same, I will also post about this topic for sure.

Loading...

Great I will be very interested to read your posts when they arrive!

Followed in anticipation! =)

I am looking forward to your post @teamsteem. I will also be interested to hear @theaustrianguy's responses! Upvoted! =)

Awesome. I gave a reply above that might interest you. I just thought I'd let you know.

I am glad that you are being so respectful and still want to work with unvaccinated children when you become a doctor.
In regards to a response to your own post about ... 'the-big-psychological-dilemma...'
I have written my own article here:

We Don't Vaccinate -- Could I Forgive Myself if my Child Became Injured or Died?

Please do take the time to listen to the interview. This mother's heart is breaking that she is the one who gave her child the vaccine that did so much damage.

I assure you that these stories are NOT rare.

WOW!

I read your post - I don't have time for the 11min interview right now though! I will listen to it tomorrow! Do you have any studies saying that autism is linked to the vaccine (Please don't bring up the revoked one from A. Wakefield ;))

Did you read my post? I think it aims exactly at the problem described in your post!
What would you do in the little story I narrated?

There are studies linking autism to vaccines. There are many such studies. I'm not sure why you are asking.

Here are some if you needed some or doubted there was any. I'm not saying the conclusions of them are correct and I know some are only epidemiological studies but there are what you ask.

22 Medical Studies That Show Vaccines Can Cause Autism

“The data sets, graphed against each other, show a pronounced and statistically highly significant correlation between the number vaccines with aluminum and the changes in autism rates. Further data showed that a significant correlation exists between the amounts of aluminum given to preschool children and the current rates of autism in seven Western countries. Those countries with the highest level of aluminum-adjuvanted vaccines had the highest autism rates.”

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21058170

Our results show that:(i) children from countries with the highest ASD prevalence appear to have the highest exposure to Al from vaccines; (ii) the increase in exposure to Al adjuvants significantly correlates with the increase in ASD prevalence in the United States observed over the last two decades (Pearson r=0.92, pb 0.0001); and (iii) a significant correlation exists between the amounts of Al administered to preschool children and the current prevalence of ASD in seven Western countries, particularly at 3–4 months of age (Pearson r=0.89–0.94, p=0.0018–0.0248).

http://omsj.org/reports/tomljenovic%202011.pdf

Possible causes of GWS include several of the adjuvants in the anthrax vaccine and others. The most likely culprit appears to be aluminum hydroxide. In an initial series of experiments, we examined the potential toxicity of aluminum hydroxide in male, outbred CD-1 mice injected subcutaneously in two equivalent-to-human doses. After sacrifice, spinal cord and motor cortex samples were examined by immunohistochemistry. Aluminum-treated mice showed significantly increased apoptosis of motor neurons and increases in reactive astrocytes and microglial proliferation within the spinal cord and cortex. Morin stain detected the presence of aluminum in the cytoplasm of motor neurons with some neurons also testing positive for the presence of hyper-phosphorylated tau protein, a pathological hallmark of various neurological diseases, including Alzheimer's disease and frontotemporal dementia. A second series of experiments was conducted on mice injected with six doses of aluminum hydroxide. Behavioural analyses in these mice revealed significant impairments in a number of motor functions as well as diminished spatial memory capacity. The demonstrated neurotoxicity of aluminum hydroxide and its relative ubiquity as an adjuvant suggest that greater scrutiny by the scientific community is warranted.

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/19740540A

I am not saying that there is absolutely no link. There may be, I don't know for sure. But neither do the experts of those studies.

@the first link:
https://leftbrainrightbrain.co.uk/2009/09/17/another-weak-study-proves-vaccines-cause-autism/
https://leftbrainrightbrain.co.uk/2010/09/16/autism-causation-and-the-hepatitis-b-vaccine-no-link/
http://www.harpocratesspeaks.com/2013/05/mind-institute-no-difference-in.html

@ your second link, even the paper itsself says: "Clearly, we cannot draw definite conclusions regarding the link be- tween Al adjuvants and autism based on an ecological study such as the present one and hence the validity of our results remains to be con- firmed."

The third link is not even working...

Vaccine court ruled in favor of link between MMR vaccine and autism in case of a Harvard Medical Dr. who's child became autistic as a result of the vaccine. This Dr. was involved in neuroscience and his child was involved in a study of his where brain imaging was involved prior to the receipt of the vaccine. So he was in a position that most other parents aren't as he had the before and after images of her brain to prove the damage.

Clearly, we cannot draw definite conclusions regarding the link be-
tween Al adjuvants and autism based on an ecological study such as the present one and hence the validity of our results remains to be confirmed.

Is followed by:

A case control study with detailed examination of vaccination records and Al body burden measurements (i.e., hair, urine, blood) in autistic and a control group of children would be one step toward this goal. Nonetheless, given that the scientific evidence appears to indicate that vaccine safety is not as firmly established as often believed, it would seem ill advised to exclude pediatric vaccinations as a possible cause of adverse long-term neurodevelopmental outcomes, including those associated with autism. We have thus provided a hypothesis which we hope will encourage future research into this area in order to resolve the issue of whether or not vaccines might be responsible in some part for thegrowing prevalence of autism in the developed world. Such future research should consider the following: (i) the postnatal period represents a very sensitive phase in development during which the physiology of the nervous as well as the immune system can be influenced and sometimes permanently changed Al is a neurotoxin and a strong immune adjuvant (Table 1), hence Al has all the necessary biochemical properties to induce neurological and immune
disorders; and (iii) autism is a multisystem disorder characterized by dysfunctional immunity and impaired brain function
[17,20,22].Because the current safety data for Al exposure in infants and children is unsatisfactory and because this demographic represents those who may be most at risk for complications following vaccination, a more rigorous evaluation of Al adjuvant safety than what has been provided to date seemswarranted.

I didn't post these studies to prove anything. You asked for some studies and I provided some.

I'm not sure had read what followed what you had quote but the rest of the quote clearly state the concern of the researchers.

The lead researcher published quite a lot of studies since then. Yeah sure I don't doubt you can't find counter studies to her and that's okay.

https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Lucija_Tomljenovic/publications

Thank you for taking the time to post these studies! I will read them!

Upvoted and followed!

It's great to see more French on Steemit! =)

I did read your post, and where you are wrong is in thinking that vaccine injury is rare. That is incredibly wrong! I have talked to countless people and heard so many stories of serious injury of many kinds.
I have studied each common vaccine and the risk vs reward, and in each case the risk was greater than the reward under normal circumstances.
Please read this article of mine:

Did Your Doctor Give You the Required Vaccine Packet Insert?

..
I have more to add to this ... but I am going out for a bit so will respond later.
..
I'm glad that you mentioned Dr. Wakefield, as I just read your other comment about him on your own article.
I do have sources other than just Dr. Wakefield...
BUT you really must look at this article of mine. What you have heard about him is simply wrong. I'm sure that you haven't actually read the study that he published. That study never did claim that the MMR causes Autism.

Some parents of autistic people had come to him and his colleagues asking for a study of the gastrointestinal issues that their children had. He was an esteemed gastroenterologist who had published many papers on Chrohn's disease, etc.

Dr. Andrew Wakefield a VILLAIN or a HERO? Here's what the Mainstream Media has left out ...

How am I wrong about the rate? Do you have scientific statistics that prove me wrong?
Where are your studies about the risk/reward ratio?

And Dr. Wakefield got his license and his publication taken away for good reasons - of course in his personal interviews he says something different ;)

I know that you will not like this post of mine. But I have to look at science and not just personal opinions or a few cases. Otherwise I also would have to say that smoking is no risk for lung cancer - because there are many smokers who never get it ;)

Loading...

Thank you for posting this! I will read it!

Upvoted! =)

Thank you so much for your comment @theaustrianguy! I appreciate all open and frank discussion. Based on your name I assume you are Austrian. I was born in Austria and I still have my red vaccination book. As you will shortly become a Doctor perhaps you can tell me how many vaccinations babies are given today in Austria. We can compare it to what I received. Perhaps these figures will add to this discussion. Cheers! =)

Thank you for your comment! It is really appreciated!

I think you will be interested in my experiences in corrupting Doctors for one of the world's largest Pharmaceutical companies with the tacit participation of the Government. The behaviour of the Doctors was truly reprehensible and went completely agains their Hippocratic oath. Here is the post:

https://steemit.com/life/@jockey/my-partricipation-in-corruption-of-the-medical-industry

What will you do when you are faced with a situation like this because I believe it will happen? What will you think of your fellow Doctors when you see them participating in corruption at the expense of their patients?

I am wary of statistics because I have seen corruption at work with Doctors, Big Pharma and the Government.

I did try my best to write my post objectively and tried to pose questions rather than facts. I am sorry if it seemed otherwise!

Cheers! =)

Thank you for the link - I can follow your argumentation and I am almost completely on your side on this topic. In the past "study holidays" like this surely were not uncommon. But a lot has changed, at least in my country.

The pharma companies are not allowed to offer such packages anymore. And doctors are not allowed to take them. A lot of doctors lay open of what they get from whom and who pays for their studys.

The only think which I don't agree on is the breaking of the Hippocratic oath. I am deeply convinced and know from many older doctors that they just saw those trips as something they could easily abuse. They knew that the studies presented were shit. And they didn't get influenced. They just abused this system and went on a cheap holiday. Their medical behavior did not change. It also would have made no sense to favour a company - all the companys would still pay you anyways, you did not need to use their medicine!

P.S.: Since it is illegal I would of course not attend such events. But money wouldn't change my medical behavior anyways.

I am very glad to hear that! From your posts I believe you have integrity and I respect that! =)

My observations of the medical corruption I described in my post were that if you did not sell enough of their products the Pharmaceutical company did not invite you.. there were plenty of other Doctor's to choose from.

Can you shed some light on the number of vaccinations a child gets before 1 year old in your country? Are vaccinations given on the day of birth?

Thanking you in advance for your input! =)

Upvoted! =)

Thank you, I am trying my best to help people - I am glad my posts made you feel that way too!

"there were plenty of other Doctor's to choose from."
From what I know today the doctor has the choice. If you are interested in a study weekend you can pretty much choose which company you let pay. But you can not take family or do fancy stuff like maledives. Hotel + the fees of the congress are allowed to a certain extend.

I did not forget your question (I think it was you) about Austria's vaccination plan. But I want to answer with a good post so please wait a few hours. I will not forget ;)

I just want to add something.

You recognise that corruption happened with the Doctors. My post also identifies that this corruption was also happening at a Governmental level.

The Doctor's received a free holiday and had their yearly study quota signed off on by the pharmaceutical company. There was no study just a marketing pitch from the pharmaceutical company. The vast majority of Doctors did not even attend any part of the "conference".

Where is the integrity in that?

As you should know the Hippocratic oath specifically forbids engaging in "corruption"!

If the corruption happened in the past I highly suspect it is still happening just in a slightly more subtle way.

What is clear is that there is a HUGE amount of money in vaccinations. Pharmaceutical companies are publicly listed and their stated goal is to improve dividends for their shareholders. This is clearly an incentive to falsify or suppress information.

If it was illegal for companies to spend money lobbying the Government then perhaps we would see a change but as long as companies can throw money at the Government there will always be corruption.

=)

I think that many companies tried to corrupt doctors. But I think most often they just took the offers but did not change their medical behavior due to that. I think they just abused the system which offered them free stuff. This is just my personal opinion.

The study week you attend also kinda is an extreme. Most study meetings don't take place in typical holiday areas. Rather in big citys with a good infrastructure. So maybe the doctors you witnessed are not very representativ.

Take vaccines as an example. I know a lot of doctors and grew up with many kids whos parents were doctors. They all got vaccinated. Do you think those parents would willingly harm their kids?
Some may love money. But I dont't think any loved money more than their own blood.
And I also have not seen any serious side-effects in all of those kids.
With my knowledge up to date I also would vaccine my own kids!

Thank you for your response! My own experience was that this was not just a take the holiday and run... My understanding that the free holiday and signing off on yearly study was awarded to Doctors who had met targets! The holiday on the island was a yearly event! These were my personal experiences! =)

I also have 3 unvaccinated children and they are the brightest little guys that I know.

Great I am so pleased! =)

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a detailed comment! I appreciate it a lot! I will read your posts with interest! =)

Since your kids are completely unvaccinated please read this atricle and reconsider your decision.
https://www.google.com/amp/scienceblogs.com/insolence/2016/03/17/one-more-time-vaccine-refusal-endangers-everyone-not-just-the-unvaccinated/amp/
There are dangers to your kids and others.

Thank you for you comment however I do not have children. This post was about my beautiful nieces. I will however read your link. I appreciate your comments and all discussion on this topic. I have spent a lifetime travelling the world, living across all spectrums and my personal experience does not gel with the narrative of the pharmaceutical industry. I study continuously and from what I have learnt if I did have children I would not vaccinate them. =)

I hope the learning continues on both end and i hope you reconsider vaccines when and if you do have children.

Thank you! I am always interested in learning.

The more I learn about vaccines combined with my own experiences in medical corruption are leading me away from vaccination if I ever have children. However I tried to write my post without extreme bias I just wanted to pose some questions!

Cheers =)

My response is that I'm not going to Light My Child on Fire because you think that it will keep your child warm. NO WAY!

https://steemit.com/vaccines/@canadian-coconut/the-greater-good-light-my-child-on-fire-to-keep-yours-warm

Two things to clarify.
I don't live near you so a direct herd protection does not apply for me directly, but it does for your friends and family.
Second, the other parents and kids around you are already vaccinated and they are not "on fire" just to keep your kids safe. Herd amunity is real. This recently happened in my country.
http://www.npr.org/sections/health-shots/2017/05/03/526595475/understanding-the-history-behind-communities-vaccine-fears
There have been more cases of measles this year in this community than the rest of the US in 10 years. The reason it is not as big of a problem as it could be is becuase the vast majority are vaccinated. Of course its your choice, but just make it wisely.

It doesn't seem like you have read any of the links in my original comment or the last one. I have spent hours upon hours researching and writing those articles, and I'm not going to type it all out here in these comments for you.

I did look at your link, and it said that I had to vaccinate in order to protect other children. That is what I was responding to when I said that I won't light my child on fire to protect other children.

If you had read my last link, you would see that all vaccines comes with a known long list of possible dangerous side affects. Not lighting my child on fire, means that I'm not going to risk my child's health for anybody else.

I have no fear of measles. I had measles and everybody around me had measles when I was a child, and I knew nobody who was injured from measles.
On the other hand, I know PLENTY of children who have been injured by vaccines. I've spoken to lots and lots of people (real life and online) and when you start asking people for their stories, and they feel safe around you, the stories of vaccine injury will POUR out of them.

My own good friend was hospitalized for months and almost died from her own measles (MMR) vaccine at age of 5. After that experience, her mom no longer vaccinated her, and now she has not vaccinated her own 3 children.

Most people do not make the decision to not vaccinate lightly -- they spend hours upon hours and weeks, months and years of research.

A great comment about having measles! I had chicken-pox when I was younger and I enjoyed having a few days off school! LOL! I wouldn't want to deny other children the chance to stay home for a few days! =)

Upvoted! =)

With all due respect, and not being interested in starting a forever discussion on vaccines, there is an explanation on why there are so many cases of measles in your country. Apparently last generation women were vaccinated, and hence the protection to the illness wore off in a some years. So when these women have children nowadays their children don't have the protection from their mothers milk in comparison to the mothers who had the illness (and hence lifelong protection).
You can see any conference by Immunologist Tetyana Obukhanych for example, where she shows actual data and graphs to show how vaccination on mild illnesses is a problem left for the next generation.
Again, my sole intention replying to your post is to inform you since you appear completely lost on the matter. Good luck

I have looked in Obukhanych, and her credentials are a bit lacking and 3 of her 8 papers published support using vaccines. Your apeal to authority does not hold water well.

Yes breast milk is incredible for kids and it boost the immune system of the kids. Please breast feed, that helps. But your point of vaccines wearing off would only strengthens the need for the kids to have them. If you have one as a kid, and in 40 years it wears off, and you don't vaccinate you kids, you could potentially give it to them or vise versa.

I have been vaccinated against just about everything possible, military requirement. Never once have i or the hundreds of others had any issue with them. My children jave followed the schedule to the letter, and living in a very populated area, we have never seen one adverse response to one.

I am not uninformed on this matter, rather extremely informed. Best of luck to you too.

I have two unvaccinated children. They are NEVER sick. The vaccinated children they mix with are regularly sick. What does this tell you?

Congrats on being healthy. This does not tell us anything about vaccines. Perhaps you and the family have a genetic strength with reguards to your immune system. Maybe those other kids don't. Hard to say. But your children are not protected against poilo, diphtheria, hebitisis, measles, mumps, rubella, yellow fever, tetanus(do your kids ever get cuts), or TB. You are taking a risk with all these and more. How many of those other kids had an adverse reaction to the vaccine?

Thank you for your personal contribution to the discussion @samstonehill! =)

Thank you for contributing to the discussion! =)

I like that phrase .... it's applicable to more things than vaccines! Lets keep the children Cool!

=)

Great article! Thanks so much for sharing this and helping to make people more aware of this subject. I have personally also been part of the cover up of the big pharma's criminal actions, although at the time I didn't have a clue exactly what I was doing. There is not a day that goes by that I don't regret those actions. The HepB vaccine is absolutely crazy at such young age. I feel the same about the tetanus vaccine. Unless someone plans to dump their child in the dirt to play with rusty nails or rose bushes from the moment they are born... I'd say we will see more similar work from each other in the near future. Great work!

Excellent point! =)

Loading...

I salute people like you who look for the truth above all controversies, god speed bro.
Also yeah it would be a little less risky if government/pharma idiots listed all the ingredients (or any a tall) but they don't. Nefarious as all hell.

Agreed mate! Thank you for the compliment! =)

Truth is always a good thing, and yes the full list of ingredents are available. It is a federal law. Vaccines are safe and effective, please use them.

@john1981 The supreme court has classified vaccines as "unavoidably unsafe" not safe and effective. "Safe and effective" has been the marketing buzzwords of Big Pharma and because they have repeated it so much, people have believed it.

Actually no, the supreme court never said that about vaccines. That whole idea came from an example that a judge was giving, at least that is my read of it. It was not a rulling. Still safe.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bruesewitz_v._Wyeth

http://momswhovax.blogspot.com/2013/11/vaccines-and-unavoidably-unsafe-products.html?m=1

There are too many whistle blowers about vaccines that say otherwise.
Research into the rothschild and his comments on vaccines.

Literally, around 4 million kids are born in the US each year. 99% of them follow the vaccine schedule. If there was any issuses with them, it would be wide spread and no amount of trying could keep it quite.

Correct goyim, which is exactly why these "healthy kids" want to cut off their penis and become tran sexuals these days while the government who helps sell the vaccines support it on tv! Yup perfectly fine.

lol, I have to remember that one. Pass on the fluoride too ;)

Excellent comment! I will look into that! =) Upvoted!

Nope!!!
They lined up 10 shots on a tray in front of me, for my newborn baby. I bundled him up and walked right the hell out and never returned.
That is way too much for babies with no immune system. I did allow them a few shots over the years but ALL of them are unnecessary.
This last year, Seattle had a "mysterious disease" the news explained. Alot of children "mysteriously" got sick/paralyzed, some died. The common denominator.... they ALL where vaccinated!!! The parents of the boy who died where on Facebook pleading for others to listen, they started a facebook group for others with questions. They know what happened to their children and they are being shunned by the medical community.
Dont put your trust in the system & dont always trust a doctor. A doctors missunderstanding killed my father and then again my grandmother. Nope, never again will trust that system. Do your own research with actual people who have had this happen to them.

You're so right. It's nuts to give so much to a young infant. I'm sorry that happened to your father and grandmother. It happened to my mother too. She had heart surgery the year before and got really sick with flu like symptoms (cold, fever, sweating). When she was at my house once, she had her winter coat on and was still shivering from cold! I drove her to the doctor and he sent her home with the words to take paracetamol and go to bed. She went back 4 times and he kept doing the same! (and my mother wasn't one for going to a doctor at all). Two months later she died. She had an infection probably from a small scrape or something and it went to the heart. When the heart surgeon told us what happened, he also mentioned that flu like symptoms in someone who had major surgery should always be taken seriously and are always pointing at an infection. The fact that both of the nurses who came to her house every day and the doctor who sent her away didn't know this or decided to ignore it shows me that they shouldn't have their degrees in the first place. The heart surgeon told us: 'Could this have been prevented? Yes. Should you undertake action against the doctor? I don't think so, it's not like you'll get her back with it.' I never did anything, because I was 8 months pregnant and was overwhelmed by the whole thing, but now I regret that, because they can just go on and treat people like that, possibly killing them.

What an interesting but heartbreaking comment! Thank you for sharing something so personal.

I personally believe we must always fight for our rights but the process is lengthy, intimidating, tiring and if you don't have the necessary skills very, very expensive. These barriers to entry prevent many people from standing up for their rights!

My sincere condolences for the unnecessary death of your mother! =(

Upvoted!

Thank you very much for your comment and contribution to this discussion - it is appreciated!

Doctor's make mistakes - we all do - that I can understand.

However when Doctors forget their Hippocratic oath and allow themselves to be corrupted - this is reprehensible and I believe criminal.

I think you will enjoy my post on my direct participation of corruption of Doctor's on behalf of one of the world's largest Pharmaceutical companies with the tacit agreement of the Government:

https://steemit.com/life/@jockey/my-partricipation-in-corruption-of-the-medical-industry

Followed and upvoted! =)

For reference you can watch john oliver last week tonight the last episode where he completely discussed all these things, your take on it is also good but he is very funny yet informational as well @jockey

Thank you I will look that up! With heavy topics like this laughter is the best "medicine"! LOL! =)

Excellent! =)

I can understand the concern but honestly, there is mo conern to be had. The reason doctors give a hep b vaccine so early is because you never know when someone might be exposed to it. It is safe and effective. Please follow the schedule. To your question about why worry if a few aren't vaccinated, it is called herd amunity. Research shows if a community has a 5% unvaccinated population, that 5% can of course get infected, but then the virus has a chance of mutating and might be able to get past the vaccine protection. Have you seen what measles or polio does to some one.
Here is what happens when you don't vaccinate:
http://www.sciencealert.com/the-us-is-in-the-middle-of-its-biggest-measles-outbreak-this-year

john,

why is breast milk good for infants?

Tons of nutrients, proper levels of fats, proteins, and carbs. Also, it does pass some antibodies to the child. Also, studies have shown an increase in intelligence for children that were breast milk feed.

So why do infants need antibodies?

Their immune system has not been as exposed to illnesses like their parents have. Not enough time in the world yet. Thats why we use vaccines, so that the immune system will know the illness and be able to eliminate it before it causes harm.

Close.

Why do we do ridiculously thorough workups on kids with fevers less than 3 months old but are much more tolerant of fevers in older kids?

Same reason. Younger kids haven't had the time to build up their immunities. My one year old daughter getting a gever can be more life threatening than my 7 year old having the same issue. Applies for the elderly too, their immune system is slowing down due to age.

Also close. It's because their immune systems are much less effective. Not because of naivete, but because of ineffectiveness. You are exactly right, that's why the very old and the very young can be septic without fevers, why they die from infections at rates much higher than those in the middle.

But that begs the question -- why try to stimulate immunity against a (mostly) adult disease at a point when the immune system is really incapable of mounting much of a response? (which is why it takes 3 serial attempts to get much immunity from the whole process...)

The answer is that the medical community has a bias, a standard perspective which states that immunizations in general have very little capacity to create harm. So they figure, why not?

That's the headspace that the proponents of early immunization come from.

So -- do the proteins in hepatitis B vaccines cross the blood brain barrier, or do adjuvants in the hep vaccine cross the blood brain barrier?

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this comment @john1981!

The girls are my nieces so the schedule of their vaccinations is up to their parents.

I also appreciate you explaining "herd amunity"- I just looked it up and I think "amunity" was a typo and I think you mean: herd "immunity"? Or am I mistaken?

Either way your comment made me think about something.... Australia's current population is 23.78 million people. Australia currently receives 8.46 million visitors a year. Australia does not require vaccinations to visit and does not vaccinate people on arrival (although it is evident that this would be profitable for the Pharmaceutical companies).

With a yearly influx of almost 30% of the population of potentially unvaccinated tourists I wonder how this impacts "herd immunity"? Does this negate "herd immunity" or Australia should vaccinate on arrival? It would devastate tourism if they insisted on this!

What do you think mate?

Cheers! =)

Because babies like hookers and sharing needles...

This industro-medical-complex is out of control..

Hahahaha... It's good to laugh when discussing this heavy subject!

Agreed!

Thank you very much for your comment! =) Upvoted!

I can empathize with people who strongly support vaccines, the problem is that we KNOW that pharmeceutical companies are dishonest and that our medical systems are far from perfect. My experience with hospitals in various countries leads me to mistrust everything they say, not the doctors but their education. An understanding of how corporations functions for profit above all else does not help.

I say stick with the vaccines that have decades of positive results and forget any new or experimental vaccines....straight out of he womb is totally insane. They haven't even had a meal yet!

Exactly! And the thing is, they haven't done much studies on the effects of this many vaccines all at once, only separately...

Thank you for your comment! I agree with all you are saying!

For your reference here is my post describing my own participation in corrupting Doctors for one of the world's largest pharmaceutical agencies with the tacit participation of the Government:

https://steemit.com/life/@jockey/my-partricipation-in-corruption-of-the-medical-industry

Great name by the way!

Followed and Upvoted! =)

This morning I saw an ad on TV for some type of meningitis vaccine being promoted for 10-25 years olds, the voice over said "while this disease is very rare, why take the chance?"

I'm 50 years old and have never heard or known of anyone that has had this.

It's a perfect example of trying to create a market for a product, in this case a vaccine.

The vaccine industry is criminal.

It's a big part of what I call the The American Disease Machine, something that has tentacles all over the world including, unfortunately in this case, Australia.

This greed disguised as "hope for humanity" will continue to plague our society until enough people rise up and refuse to support it.

I wish all the best to your nieces @Jockey

The reason you have never seen these dieses is because of the vacines. Before them, it was common for 100,000+ kid to come down with various viruses that are now almost unheard of. There is really no risk unless you don't have the vaccine.

When you say "these dieses" I assume you are referring to the basket of childhood diseases supposedly eradicated with vaccines but that's not what I said.

I was talking about a specific form of meningitis that the Disease Machine is trying to create a scare around so frightened people will run to get their kids jabbed with the needle.

I'm not anti-vaccine, they have their place and I most certainly understand the argument for them but as a lifelong truth seeker that has researched/followed the vaccine story for more than two decades, my conclusion is that the vaccine industry in it's current form is a horrible criminal racket.

The Disease Machine runs the medical schools, owns, twists and distorts science, owns the media (ever see a Big Pharma commercial on TV?) and has a very, very powerful propaganda department so it's understandable why so many people follow their narrative.

Just the undeniable FACT that vaccines are untouchable "scientific dogma" and something you don't dare question for the risk of persecution both personally and professionally should be reason enough to seriously question the whole narrative.

I have to say my intuition tells me you are correct! I will continue my quest for knowledge and truth!

Upvoted again! =)

@michael-kahunka was talking about the meningitis vaccine, these were only just added to the vaccination schedules around 2000, so your theory doesn't hold up here John..

Actually the first meningitis vaccine came out in thr 1970s, this vaccine only protected against one form of the virus so in the early 2000s another vaccine was developed to protect against other forms. Even then, it is reccomended to have it at 11-12 years old. With over a decade of data, we can safely say it is safe.

https://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/vpd/mening/index.html
http://www.webmd.com/children/vaccines/meningococcal-vaccine

Well maybe the vaccine was approved in the 70's and used in the US. In Europe though it wasn't. MenC came around the year 2002 (I remember, because they introduced it the year she was born) and MenB vaccine was approved in 2013. So looking at those dates, there is no way they can know the long term effects a vaccine can have. Especially not in conjunction with other vaccines. The sources you quote just make me laugh...

Also very interesting I will look into this too! =)

Interesting I will look into this! =)

Thank you so much for your comment!

I agree with all you are saying!

Recently I was in Australia and I myself saw a TV advertisement for medicine that addressed "nerve pain". It said something like "Nerve pain can strike at any time. Do you experience pain? If so see your doctor because you may be suffering from nerve pain!" That made me laugh! =)

Here in Indonesia Doctors are vaccinating children for diarrhea which I understand to be a natural defence mechanism for the gut.

Upvoted mate! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88