You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Become A Fat Bastard!!

in #health7 years ago

All the best to you! I lost about 35 pounds around 4 years ago now and it stays off effortlessly. I changed almost everything in my life and it worked. One thing you must do is detox yourself. Toxins accumulate in our fat cells. The weight won't come off fully until the toxins are gone. Check out Dr. Group for how to eliminate toxins.....Just google his name. Lots of solid, free info there.
I'm really looking forward to your posts. Eat 100% organic. Believe me, it makes a huge difference. Fasting and intemittent fasting are huge in helping you lose weight and stay healthy. Good for you for caring enough about yourself to get healthy. I'm rooting for you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45