You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Harmful Parasite Living Inside of 250 Million Americans TODAY - Part 3

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Really glad to see this article here on Steemit.

Parasites are a very real issue, and it's not a case of who has them, it's a case of to what degree. Morgellons is also real and the pharma industry don't want to know, and they deny it exists! The keys good people are to cleanse once a month or so (new moon is best) - and to use a Rife Machine. So many people are addicted to wheat flour and sugar - because the parasites feed on them - and most think this is crazy talk. Hey ho. Peace, ww.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you. I use MFT (morphogenic field technique) to test people for parasites and find them in about 80% of clients. I find that Energectix also makes a great homeopathic remedy called Para-chord that can eliminate many of them. Also this remedy works well for children as it comes in liquid drops with mild pleasant taste that can be easily diluted in water. (I have to connection to Energitix other than that I use this parasite remedy often and find it effective). Great post!

It's unfortunate we are given the illusion of choice as well. Everywhere we turn we are being inundated woth propaganda and behavior control tactics.

Totally agree amigo.

@waykiwayki - can you write a few blog posts about these topics and let me know when you do? I will support it (and so will others) so long as it is accurate, valuable and credible. That's how Steem works.

When you say cleanse - I assume that you mean fasting (as a minimum).I have never heard of a Rife Machine before today, tell me more. Blogging about it could be good.

Please share what you know with us, for the greater collective.

Thank you for adding value and commenting. It is very much appreciated.

Hi - thanks so much for the reply. I am going to wait a little before I post about what I really know - I am new and my rep is low - and I have it on good authority I will have my rep pushed down if I start posting against the status quo. But.....I will know when the time is right, and sooner rather than later I will take my foot off the clutch. You will be first to know, and you totally have my support :-)

I am new and my rep is low - and I have it on good authority I will have my rep pushed down if I start posting against the status quo.

I get it. From my personal experience - don't dive all in. Take your time, make some friends, enjoy it and find your home in the eco-system.

Keep me updated. I'm genuinely interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94