You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fat Acceptance is Bullshit

in #health6 years ago

Smoking 1 is damaging, eating 1 animal is also damaging. Human have compassion nature. When we agree to kill animal our spirit enter darkness and our consciousness went from spiritual world into material suffering. When our body becomes the tomb for dead animals, we lost the connection to our higher consciousness.

Sort:  

That's a fair point. We are definitely past the point of needing to kill to get the nutrients we need. Absolutely agree with you there even though I still eat meat. Sorry.

Compassion is a rare human quality that few can be fully awaken. I am guilty of killing mosquito and ants when they are invading my space. As for spiders, I always free their life. I'm also doing a 7 days fruitarian challenging right now. Even plants, I want to respect them and avoid killing them. Now, I'm discovering some health benefits being a fruitarian for 4 days so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72