You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serious As Cancer.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Doctors said that I should live like a vegetable to survive when I was 16 and I give up on them since then. Now I'm 42, excess is my nature, I was eating and drinking once in two days while making extreme physical and mental effort for years... I can also eat a LOT of any food and drink a jumbo coke every two days for months. I made my health. People say I'm lucky and keep advising me to get an insurance. This world is upside down. hehe

Sort:  

Insurance costs too much for me. If I had to work to pay for insurance, I wouldn't have time to learn. Without learning, I'd already be dead, insurance or no.

Yeah, I guess you would be very wealthy in an utopia where you earn for what you've learned.

Unfortunately learning is not, currently, as valued as compliance. I'll be satisfied to survive and learn at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87