You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hundreds of Doctors Issue Warning Against Worrisome Antimicrobial Found In Many Common Consumer Products

in #health7 years ago

Wow. Trickosan seems really dangerous if it affects the endocrine system. As you have pointed out, if it was found in urine samples of 75% people, then the usage appears already widespread and needs to be controlled immediately. Will watch out of ingredients on products hence forth. Thanks for the heads up.

Upvoted and followed you.

I usually post blogs about the wildlife photos taken by me and my thoughts about them. Have posted a blog about worlds tallest flying bird. I would be honoured if you take a look at my latest blogs and provide your comments. They will truly enrich my Steemit experience. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88