Do you have back pain? • VladiHealthTips•

in #health7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7958.JPG

Hello my Steemian fiends and welcome to my health tips, this episode will be about back pain and some easy tips to medicate and prevent it.

Ok let's begin! To know what you should do against your back pain, you must know first why it hurts. There are many reasons why you can have back pain, but let me explain two of them, which I think are primarily. I'll try to explain it as simple as possible.

  1. You muscles are to weak! Sorry but this is one of the most reasons why you have pain, probably not only your back hurts.
  2. Not enough and/ or too much movement in the vertebral joint. Yes you can have great muscles but probably you have not enough movement in your vertebral joint. And if you have to much movement, then you have mostly to weak muscles.
    IMG_7956.JPG.jpeg
    It’s all about movement!
    To much movement can strain your structures to much and not enough can lead to a compensation from the adjacent joints, which will have more movement.
    IMG_7956-1.jpg

Before you begin with the exercises and you have a fracture, bone cancer, disc prolapse, osteoporosis, morbus Scheuermann, morbus bechterew or some others chronically or inflammatory disease, then maybe not all of the following exercises are good for you .
Please go to your doctor for advice.

  1. Mobilization:
    • If you're on steemit, at work or you're trading the whole day ... you can do this

    • I will recommend you to buy a blackroll/ foam roller

    • I call it the scorpion 🦂.... but don't kick your TV

  2. Strenghten your back muscles! You can go the gym and working out or if you’re to lazy I got some exercises for you:
    • A Thera Band will be a good investment


Stay healthy my friends!

If you have any ideas for the next episode, leave it in the comments below.

Hope to see you next time again!
Vladi

Source

Sort:  

Wow! How fortunate I am to You for stopping by! Incredible! I really need these exercises. I like them. You clearly showed everything. I have a lot of time on the computer. It is a good prevention. Just one question! At what time it will be effective: just in the morning - like morning exercises? ; day?; or when tired. :( Maybe this is a stupid question? But I need to know! I will keep this post for yourself and share with others, and even on my Twitter feed. Now I follow You! Yay!

Thank you a lot :D
You can do it the whole day, especially the errection of the spine. And it will be optimal if you can do the other exercises three times a day.

Thank you @vladikras

thank you :) It's easy to prevent back pain, if you doing it constant ;)

Спасибо, полезная информация @vladikras!

с удовольствием

Excellent post! Interesting, informative, and helpful. Upvoted

Also, thanks for the upvote on my post

thank you :)

You are very welcome kind sir

Great post! I will also say that if you experience minor back pains from sitting at a desk for work, starting a workout routine will really help AND will help improve your posture.

My favorite exercises for this are overhead strict press and push press, deadlifts, and dumbell rows. Please be careful and make sure you learn correct form before attempting heavy deadlifts!

You're right totally agree, definitely good exercises💪🏼 I guess you're a crossfitter? 😅

Not in the crossfit cult. I work out with a bunch of MMA and strongmen competitors.

That's definitely some good training partners 🏋🏻

Awesome detailed post :) Thank you for sharing :)

thank you 🙂 with yoga you doing definitely the right thing 👍🏼

Finally! You told me ages ago that you will do these health tips.

Hope to see more

very nice information @vladikras
upvoted

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65