You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It has begun....my juice fast and battle against cigarettes diary Day 1/ Es beginnt....mein Saftfasten und Kampf gegen die Zigaretten

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Hey @flipstar... You have taken a life changing decision and if you can be persistent with it, then there can be nothing like it. As a human being, having one's share of fun and pleasures is one thing but we should not become a slave to any habit. Smoking is one of those things that makes you a slave of it. But trust me we humans are much more stronger than that. There must be a reason why we have evolved and are sitting right at the top of the food chain, out of all other species present on this planet. Keep it going buddy. Peace

Sort:  

yes I will try hard to pull it off.

I am sick of beeing a slave to that addiction. The time wasted, the money, the energy...

I will give my best and all the positve feedback I have recieved already is really motivating

Way to go buddy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71