You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Not Saying this to be a dick, but I don't think you're ready to do this" - Am I just a hobbyist filmmaker?

in #health7 years ago

Hi @spicyhamster ! Nice name ;)

There isn't necessarily anything wrong with being a hobbyist (filmmaker). It's just that if you're doing something full time - as I was doing - it's way more than a hobby. I totally agree with you that it's very important to ignore the haters but if the one person that you have worked with on a project since the start, is saying these kind of things and he seems to lose trust in you, it's very hard to continue.

Anyhow, I appreciate you reaching out to me and thank you for the kind words and support!
Have a great day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38