You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday aka How a Toad and Sweaty Ants Heavily Tested my Meditation Skills

in #health5 years ago

I can totally understand that. The sweaty ants might actually have been a fly or two. I will never know, I had my eyes closed and it was hard to count their legs :>)

Sort:  

Aaahhhh but grasshopper, counting the legs of the beasts that walk across your face, whilst meditating, is the path to enlightenment 🐞
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

I should have focused on that but it's so tough when they are rolling instead of walking...

Rolling, or rowing? 😜
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

I guess the drops of sweat would be rowing if my body was a boat

I guess the drops of
Sweat would be rowing if my
Body was a boat

                 - vincentnijman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43