I highly recommend you watch "What the Health" to learn about the ways society is tricked into being sick for life.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

update: What the Health is now on Netflix!

Also watch Cowspiracy on Netflix. There are lots of fantastic vegan documentaries there.

Sort:  

Hi, I just featured you in a blog post about who to follow if you're vegan, and I'd really appreciate it if you could head over and take a look. Maybe have a look at some of the other accounts on the list, I'd love to start building the vegan community on here. Love your content!

Oh thank you that makes me so happy to hear! Im so excited to build a vegan community here thanks for reaching out to me!

No problem, really love your content, hope this might get you a few more followers :)

I certainly think it has! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88