You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I highly recommend you watch "What the Health" to learn about the ways society is tricked into being sick for life.

in #health7 years ago

Hi, I just featured you in a blog post about who to follow if you're vegan, and I'd really appreciate it if you could head over and take a look. Maybe have a look at some of the other accounts on the list, I'd love to start building the vegan community on here. Love your content!

Sort:  

Oh thank you that makes me so happy to hear! Im so excited to build a vegan community here thanks for reaching out to me!

No problem, really love your content, hope this might get you a few more followers :)

I certainly think it has! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77